Board of Directors

2017 Board Members & Officers

Corissa Holmes
Board Chair
Prior Staff, Water Quality Monitoring Technician

Oregon Association of Clean Water Agencies, Pretreatment Sub-Committee, Chair
City of McMinnville Wastewater Services, Senior Environmental Tech
Yamhill River Sub-Watershed, Resident

Email Corissa

James Riedman
Board Treasurer/Secretary, & Prior Board Chair

Upshot Services, LLC, Owner
North Yamhill Sub-Watershed, Resident

Email James


Leonard Rydell
Board Member, Founding Member

Oregon Small Woodlands Association - Yamhill Chapter, Board of Directors
Yamhill Watershed Stewardship Fund, Board of Directors
Rydell Engineering & Surveying, Owner
Upper South Yamhill Sub-Watershed, Small Woodland Owner
Chehalem Creek Sub-Watershed, Resident

Email Leonard  


2017 Associate Board Members

Thomas Hoskins

Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS), Yamhill County District Conservationist
Yamhill Sub-Watershed, Resident

Marci Humlie

McMinnville Water & Light, Resource Specialist
Yamhill Sub-Watershed, Resident

Email Marci

Sonja Johnson

Yamhill Watershed Stewardship Fund, Board of Directors
City of Newberg, Stormwater Engineer

Email Sonja

Bruce Sigloh

Salt Creek Sub-Watershed, Resident

Email Bruce

Josie Thompson

Oregon Dept. Fish and Wildlife (ODFW), North Willamette Assistant District Fish Biologist

Email Josie


You May Also Be Interested In...

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes